Getting Started

I’ve been blogging under the name  Cail Corishev (probably not my real name) for a while, and thought it’s about time I start a blog of my own.  I get pretty wordy sometimes, and I don’t want to monopolize other bloggers’ comment sections, and it just makes sense to collect my longer stuff on a site of my own.  Also, I haven’t yet found a site that hits quite the same range of topics that I’m interested in, so I guess the net needs one more blog for that.  I’ll expand on what those topics are later; this is really just a placeholder so I can start linking my name here from comments elsewhere.

Leave a Reply (Capitalization and some attempt at grammar required.)

